DIVAZ DESIGNZ

DIVAZ DESIGNZ

A place to share our creations and make friends and laugh and most important have a good time.
 
HomeRegisterLog in
ALL NEWBIES NEED TO POST WITHIN 10 DAYS PLEASE!!! THANK YOU.
Please take the time to read and sign our RULES.
Please don't forget to vote for our Forum every day. Your VOTE is greatly appreciated. Thank you so much!
Just an FYI. DD posts our challenges every 2 weeks. and change the forum theme accordingly. thanx.
Like our Forum?
Click to Vote!
Image hosted by servimg.com
Grab Our Blinkie
Photobucket
July 2018
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
CalendarCalendar
Our Awards


Share | 
 

 No No Artists U - V

Go down 
AuthorMessage
debby
Owner
Owner


Posts : 4452
Join date : 2013-08-11
Age : 65
Location : Over the Rainbow, in the Land of Oz

PostSubject: No No Artists U - V   29/9/2015, 11:05 am

Universal pictures (Motion Pictures)... http://www.universalpictures.com

Ursula Vernon(Revoked permissions) http://www.ursulavernon.com/index.php?page=faq

Vadim Leon, No Official Website, no way to contact.

Val Stokes... http://homepages.ihug.co.nz/~valzart/index.html

Valentina Smolkina, No official website, no way to contact.

Valentina Kallias http://valentinakallias.deviantart.com/

Varges (a/k/a Toni Rodriguez) http://varges.deviantart.com/

Velcrocanary...http://aliawhitfield.deviantart.com/journal/ or http://velcrocanary.deviantart.com/

Vernon Wooten... www.vernonwooten.com

Veronica Atancio (Folvangar) .... http://folkvangar.deviantart.com/journal/A-little-Update-Exotique-4-and-Orion-s-Bell-235239301

Victor Sepulveda http://www.victorsepulveda.com/main.html

Victoria Frances http://www.victoriafrances.es/main.php

Victoria Sims Photography(aka The tragic truth of me at DA) http://thetragictruth-of-me.deviantart.com/journal/7044253/

Vie Dunn-Harr (revokes old perms)... http://www.viedunn-harr.com

Vincent Low… http://www.vincentlow.com/

Viet-My Bui (a/k/a ravenskar) http://ravenskar.tumblr.com/faq (see section: "3. Permission", also has gallery at DeviantArt as ravenskar)

Vitaly S. Alexius... http://vs.darkfolio.com

Virgil C Stephens... http://www.notevena.com

Void-Hamlet-Herself http://void-hamlet-herself.deviantart.com/journal/35254005/
Back to top Go down
 
No No Artists U - V
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
DIVAZ DESIGNZ :: ♥ Copyright Info ♥ :: No No Artists-
Jump to: