Divaz Designz

Divaz Designz

A place to share our creations and make friends and laugh and most important have a good time.
 
HomeRegisterLog in
Hey Divaz!! Participate in the Challenges/Games/Daily Posts to earn "SPARKLES" and get free PTU tubies and/or Exclusive Tag Sets!!!
Please take the time to read and sign our RULES.
Please don't forget to vote for our Forum every day. Your VOTE is greatly appreciated. Thank you so much!
CHALLENGES have been extended to 06/27/17
Like our Forum?
Click to Vote!
Image hosted by servimg.com
Grab Our Blinkie
Photobucket
June 2017
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
CalendarCalendar
Our Awards


Share | 
 

 No No Artists S

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
debby
Owner
Owner
avatar

Posts : 3574
Join date : 2013-08-11
Age : 64
Location : Over the Rainbow, in the Land of Oz

PostSubject: No No Artists S   29/9/2015, 11:03 am

Sally Ann Ashford...No website

Sally J Smith http://www.greenspiritarts.com/Welcome_to_Greenspirit_Arts.html

Sandi Gore Evans EXCEPTION IS: Daisie Company (PTU) (artist is deceased)

Sandra Boynton http://www.sandraboynton.com/sboynton/Introduction.html

Sandra Hirschmann(Vanity Circus) http://art.4visions.net

Sandra Kuck http://sandrakucklicensing.com

Sandra Puscuini http://sandrapascuini.deviantart.com/

Sandra Williams http://sandrawilliams.id.au/

Sandrine Gestin http://www.sandrinegestin.com

Sandy Clough(Site currently under construction) http://www.sandyclough.com/

Sanrio (Hello Kitty) http://www.sanrio.com/main/sanrio_info/terms.html

Sarah Ellerton http://artsangel.deviantart.com/

Sarah Kaye http://www.lmiuk.com/Sarah_Kay.aspx

Sarah Greenier http://www.sarahgreenier.com

Sarah Skinner... http://www.sasart.homestead.com/home.html

Sarah Theophilus... http://www.petsinpastel.com

sayda http://sayda.deviantart.com/

Scarlett Gothica - as per Facebook post 6/4 all FTU tubes are revoked (PTU tubes you bought are fine just follow TOU)

Scooby Doo... http://www.cartoonnetwork.com/legal/termsofuse.html

scottjamesprebble http://scottjamesprebble.deviantart.com/

Scott Lewis... http://www.myspace.com/scottlewisart

Sean Van Der Meulen http://www.elfwood.com/~seanvdm

Selenys (Ingrid Houtcieff)... http://www.evexus.com/

Seokchan Yoo, No official website, no way to contact.

SHANNoncrack http://shannoncrack.deviantart.com/

Sharlene Lindskog-Osorio http://www.equestrianart.com/

Sharon Milne ChewedKandi http://chewedkandi.deviantart.com/

Sheila Wolk... http://www.sheilawolk.com/

Sheri Tarter http://vivenaishide.deviantart.com/

SGH (revoked permissions April 8th 2011) http://www.ladyhawwkdesigns.com/LadyhawwkDesignsExclusiveTubes.html

David aka Shoofly... http://shoofly-stock.deviantart.com/

Shu Mizoguchi... http://shu-littlebit.com/

Shannon MaerArt http://www.balancegfx.com/

Silvestris Silvestris http://www.silvestris.net/mainnavigate.asp?status=faq#permission

Skeletonfishpunk http://skeletonfishpunk.deviantart.com/

Smurfs... http://bluebuddies.com/license

Sony Online Entertainment http://www.station.sony.com/sonyonline/legal.vm

Sophie Griotto http://www.sophiegriotto.com/

Starweaver http://starweaver.deviantart.com/art/Blargh-250098855 (has never responded to art inquiries, so until a yes should be considered a no)

Stefany Belisle http://sb-gothic.deviantart.com/

Stephanie Brown http://www.offbeatworlds.com/blog/ also has Facebook, Twitter, & DA accounts.

Stephanie Garisto... http://angelsg33.deviantart.com/ or http://www.elfwood.com/~steph38

Stephanie Lion Heart NO SITE AVAILABLE

Stephanie Payne... http://bishoujosteph.deviantart.com/

Stephanie Toral... http://www.stephanietoral.com/Artist.asp?ArtistID=11287&Akey=RSH5RWDJ

Steve Hanks http://www.stevehanksartwork.com/

Steven Stahlberg http://www.androidblues.com/

Stina Lövkvist... http://www.dreamer.nu

Stina W... http://www.stinaw.se/faq_stinaw.htm

Strawberry Shortcake... http://www.americangreetings.com/legal.pd#top

Su Haitao http://www.suhaitao.com/

Sue Dreamer... http://www.suedreamer.com/

Sue Marino, No official website, no way to contact.

Sugar High... http://www.smirnov.net/about/

Superman™ ©DC Comics... http://www.dccomics.com/sites/superman

Susan Brack... http://www.susanbrack.com

Susan Harrison-Tustain http://www.harrison-tustain.com/

Susan Seddon Boulet (deceased, 1997 Oakland, CA)(American, 1941-1997)

Susan Winget http://www.susanwinget.com/

Suzy's Zoo... http://www.suzyszoo.com

Sylanya... http://sylanya.deviantart.com/

Sylvia Koerner a/k/a Syliva Polster http://www.epilogue.net/cgi/database/art/list.pl?gallery=578 (Official website was closed by artist a long time ago)

Sylwiaa...Revoked permissions...http://sylwiaskubis.com/
Back to top Go down
 
No No Artists S
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Divaz Designz :: ♥ Copyright Info ♥ :: No No Artists-
Jump to: