DIVAZ DESIGNZ

DIVAZ DESIGNZ

A place to share our creations and make friends and laugh and most important have a good time.
 
HomeRegisterLog in
Please take the time to read and sign our RULES.
Please don't forget to vote for our Forum every day. Your VOTE is greatly appreciated. Thank you so much!
Like our Forum?
Click to Vote!
Image hosted by servimg.com
Grab Our Blinkie
Photobucket
November 2017
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
CalendarCalendar
Our Awards


Share | 
 

 No No Artists R

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
debby
Owner
Owner
avatar

Posts : 3823
Join date : 2013-08-11
Age : 64
Location : Over the Rainbow, in the Land of Oz

PostSubject: No No Artists R   29/9/2015, 11:02 am

Rachel Harris... http://sonny217.deviantart.com/

Radford Wine http://www.radfordwine.com/

Raffaele Marinetti http://www.raffaelemarinetti.it/

Rainbow Brite...(look in legal section) http://www.hallmark.com

Rainbow Ice... http://www.marybellamy.com

Rami... http://www.ki.rim.or.jp/%7Ehato

Randal Spangler... http://www.randalspangler.com

Randy Glasbergen... http://www.glasbergen.com

Raoul Vitale No current site for artisthttp://www.porterfieldsfineart.com/raoulvitale/raoulvitalemainpage.htm

Ravenskar http://ravenskar.deviantart.com/ (a/k/a Viet-My Bui) http://ravenskar.tumblr.com/faq (see section: "3. Permission")

Rebecca Kemp... http://www.furnation.com/kat

Rene Blom... http://www.reneblom.com

Rene Habermacher http://www.renehabermacher.com/

Renee Emanuel... http://www.etstudioart.com/

Richard De Wolfe... http://www.porterfieldsfineart.com/RichardDeWolfe/richarddewolfemainpage.htm

Richard Cowdrey http://www.rcowdrey.com/

Richard Hescox http://www.richardhescox.com/index.html

Rita Loyd http://www.nurturingart.com/

Rob Anders No current site for artist Rob Anders

Rob Ashton(Book cover model..Passed away 2007) http://www.robashton.com/

Rob Liefeld http://robliefeldcreations.com/

Rob Steen... http://www.robsteen.net

Robert Bateman... http://www.robertbateman.ca

Roberta Wesley... http://www.wesleyprints.com

Robinson-Goodson NO CURRENT SITE FOR THIS ARTIST

Roger Kuntz... (no official website) http://www.askart.com/askart/k/roger_edward_kuntz/roger_edward_kuntz.aspx

Ron Barsano http://www.barsano.com/

Ronnie Del Carmen... http://ronniedelcarmen.com

Rose Meloche http://www.epilogue.net/cgi/database/art/list.pl?gallery=302

Rosanne Pomerleau NO OFFICIAL SITE FOR THIS ARTIST, NO WAY TO CONTACT

Royce B McClure... http://www.artgame.com

Ruanne Manning http://www.ruanemanning.com/

Rui Shen, No official website, no way to contact.

Ruth Morehead and Bill Morehead, Morehead Inc., NO OFFICIAL SITE FOR ARTISTS.
OFFICIAL LICENSING AGENT SITE:
http://www.artmakersintl.com/html/morehead1.html


Ruth Sanderson (revoked all permissions)
http://www.goldenwoodstudio.com/index.php?page=contact

Ryo Uwai (a/k/a Iwaisan@DevaintArt) http://ryoiwai.gozaru.jp/
Back to top Go down
 
No No Artists R
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
DIVAZ DESIGNZ :: ♥ Copyright Info ♥ :: No No Artists-
Jump to: