DIVAZ DESIGNZ

DIVAZ DESIGNZ

A place to share our creations and make friends and laugh and most important have a good time.
 
HomeRegisterLog in
ALL NEWBIES NEED TO POST WITHIN 10 DAYS PLEASE!!! THANK YOU.
Please take the time to read and sign our RULES.
Please don't forget to vote for our Forum every day. Your VOTE is greatly appreciated. Thank you so much!
DIVAZ....Please Pick Up Your Tags & give a Thank You to the taggers.
Like our Forum?
Click to Vote!
Image hosted by servimg.com
Grab Our Blinkie
Photobucket
May 2018
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
CalendarCalendar
Our Awards


Share | 
 

 No No Artists C

Go down 
AuthorMessage
debby
Owner
Owner
avatar

Posts : 4344
Join date : 2013-08-11
Age : 65
Location : Over the Rainbow, in the Land of Oz

PostSubject: No No Artists C   29/9/2015, 10:43 am

Caia Koopman... http://www.caiakoopman.com/

Calico Kittens... http://www.enesco.com/legal.php

Care Bears... http://www.care-bears.com/terms.html

Carl Valente NO OFFICIAL SITE FOR THIS ARTIST http://www.art.com/gallery/id--a2147/carl-valente-posters.htm

Carla Erling Elfwood http://www.elfwood.com/~gypsylover

Carlee Weimer Elfwood http://www.elfwood.com/~rockstargirl2

Carol Phillips http://www.radianceweb.com/

Cartoon Network... http://www.cartoonnetwork.com/help/termsofuse.html

Cat Corcilius   http://catcorcilius.com/

Catherine Abel http://www.catherineabel.com/

Celia Calle http://www.celiacalle.com/

Celine Chapus... http://purpletophat.com/

Charles Wysocki http://www.charleswysocki.com/

Charli Siebert http://www.unimaginative.org/ site seems to be down is only available now on Facebook & Myspace and on his site on Epilogue: http://www.epilogue.net/cgi/database/art/list.pl?gallery=9849

Charlotte Ahlgren http://www.elfwood.com/~ch_ahlgren

Cherished Teddies... www.cherishedteddies.co.uk/

Ceren Usalan http://blue-willow.deviantart.com/journal/33586968/

Cheryl Rose... http://www.cherylrose.com

Cheryl Seslar http://www.primgraphics.com/store/WSAncillary.asp?id=5

Chevron Cars... http://www.chevroncars.com/about/terms/

Chewedkandi http://chewedkandi.deviantart.com/

Ci Wang, No official website, no way to contact.

Chinni http://www.peterchinni.com/index01.html

chpi http://chpi.deviantart.com/journal/21399985

Chris Hopkins http://www.chrishopkinsart.com/

Chris Whitowski... http://www.chriswitkowski.com/

Christina Pham http://toonekked.deviantart.com/

Christine Haworth... http://www.christinehaworth.co.uk/

Christine Koch... http://www.christinekoch.com

Christophe Choffel NO CURRENT SITE FOR THIS ARTIST

Chuck Ren NO OFFICIAL SITE FOR THIS ARTIST http://www.artnet.com/artist/23549/chuck-ren.html

Cicely Mary Barker... http://www.flowerfairies.com

Claude Buck... http://www.mmfa.com/Portfolio/Buck

Claudine Hellmuth... http://www.collageartist.com

Cliff Behum http://www.clif.biz/homeanim.html

Clifford the big red dog... http://pbskids.org/clifford/copyright/index.html

Cltde Caldwell (EX CILM) http://www.clydecaldwell.com/ (tubes purchased from CILM still valid if used with your licence)

Coca-Cola (anything owned by Amitel) http://www.coca-cola.com/template1/index.jsp

Cody Allen Romkey... http://www.allenromkey.com

Colin Petty....illustrates Victoria plum books www.colinpetty-illustrations.com/page4.htm

Connie Persampieri http://www.angelfire.com/art2/faeriedust/ConniePersampieri.html

Country Companions Hallmark http://www.hallmark.co.uk/instore.php?/products/cute-cards/country-companions

Creative Dust http://www.creativedust.com/copyright-info/

Cris Vector (AKA Cristiano Siqueira )http://www.crisvector.com/

Csaba Markus Atelier http://www.csabamarkus.com/csabamarkus/Welcome.html

Curious George http://www.curiousgeorge.com/#/

Cute Colors... http://www.cutecolors.com

Cyd Moore http://www.cydmoore.com/
Back to top Go down
 
No No Artists C
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
DIVAZ DESIGNZ :: ♥ Copyright Info ♥ :: No No Artists-
Jump to: