Divaz Designz

Divaz Designz

A place to share our creations and make friends and laugh and most important have a good time.
 
HomeRegisterLog in
Hey Divaz!! Participate in the Challenges/Games/Daily Posts to earn "SPARKLES" and get free PTU tubies and/or Exclusive Tag Sets!!!
Please take the time to read and sign our RULES.
Please don't forget to vote for our Forum every day. Your VOTE is greatly appreciated. Thank you so much!
Like our Forum?
Click to Vote!
Image hosted by servimg.com
Grab Our Blinkie
Photobucket
July 2017
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     
CalendarCalendar
Our Awards


Share | 
 

 No No Artists A

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
debby
Owner
Owner


Posts : 3679
Join date : 2013-08-11
Age : 64
Location : Over the Rainbow, in the Land of Oz

PostSubject: No No Artists A   29/9/2015, 10:37 am

123 Greetings - http://www.123greetings.com/disclaimer.html

9 Chickweed Lane - http://comics.com/9_chickweed_lane/

AD Cook - http://www.adcookfineart.com/ - Nov. 8 2012 - link to his personal site is working

Adam Hughes - http://www.justsayah.com/

Adele Lorienne aka Adele Sessler - http://www.meadowhaven.net/
(If you brought her tubes from GILD you may still use those as long as you follow GILD tou)

Adrian Welch - http://www.adrianwelch.com/

Agnieszka Osiwala - http://www.anez.cba.pl/

Agnieszka Szuba - http://the-butterfly-within.com/

Aiko Yamada - http://aiko-yamada.deviantart.com/

Alan Giana - http://www.alangiana.com/ (was GILD, if you have license and use according to GILD TOU)

Alan Gutierrez - http://alangutierrez.com/

Albert Slark - http://www.theartofalbertslark.com/

Alberto Ruiz - http://www.brandstudio.com/

Alberto Vargas - http://www.vargascollection.com/

Alexander Paulin - http://www.alexanderpaulin.de/ TOU/SITE CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT - http://vimeo.com/36554055

Alexandra Knickel - http://www.epilogue.net/cgi/database/art/list.pl?gallery=14341

Alicia Hannah - http://-licia-.deviantart- .com/

Alienarose - http://alienarose.deviantart.com/

Aly Fell - http://www.darkrising.co.uk/

Allie Jensen - http://www.alliej.com/ (Permissions revoked 12th June 2010)

Alita Kadamon/House of Kadamon - http://house-of-kadamon.deviantart.com/art/The-Princess-of-Hell-164020423 (Permissions revoked Sept 2012)

Amanda Robbins - http://www.dreamsincolor.net/

Amarilli A - http://amarilliart.com/

Amarys/Annah Hutchings - http://amarys.deviantart.com/

Amy Kitchen - http://www.freewebs.com/amykitchenart/ SITE CURRENTLY UNDER CONSTRUCTION/GALLERY HERE - http://www.epilogue.net/cgi/database/art/list.pl?gallery=3628

Amy Mebberson - http://www.mimisgrotto.com/

Amorina Ashton - http://amorinaashton.deviantart.com/

Ana Fagarazzi - http://af-studios.deviantart.com/?rnrd=24488 (Revoked permissions March 25 2010)

Anarkitty - http://www.anarkitty.co.uk/

Anastasia Czerniakiewicz - http://www.anastasia.com/e19/page/welcome.htm ARTIST IS DECEASED - http://www.anastasia.com/status/obituary.htm

Annie Rodrigue - http://www.moonlight-whispers.com/ (any tubes purchased with CILM are still valid for use

Andrea Mistretta - http://www.andreamistretta.com/

Andreea Margineanu - http://scabbed-doll.deviantart.com/

Angela Bamblett... [url=http://lucent.twoskies.net/]http://lucent.twoskies.net/

Angela Cosenzo - http://angelac.deviantart.com/

Angelia61 - http://angelia61.deviantart.com/ DEVIANTART ACCOUNT INACTIVE Nov. 8 2012

Angelique Brunas aka Liek - http://liek.deviantart.com/

Animation Grove Teddies SITE NO LONGER AVAILABLE 17th April 2010

Annah Hutchings/Annah Wootten - http://www.elfwood.com/~anahut

Anne Geddes - http://www.annegeddes.com/limited-edition-prints/

Anne Mortimer - http://www.annemortimer.com/#all

Annie Lang - http://www.anniethingspossible.com/

Annie Martensson - ARTIST'S SITE IS DOWN/GALLERY HERE - http://www.elfwood.com/~anniemsson2/Tasuki.3442570.html

Annika von Holdt - ARTIST SITE DOWN/UPDATE SOON

Anry - http://www.anry.ru/ - http://anry.deviantart.com/gallery/

Antoinette Caswell - NO CURRENT SITE FOR THIS ARTIST

Anuk - http://anuk.deviantart.com/

April Lee - http://aprillee.tripod.com/

Arcada New Age - http://www.arcada.nl/

Arisa Watanabe - website no longer valid, only has Facebook page now

Ashalind - http://www.ashalind.com/

Armando Huerta - http://www.armandohuertastore.com/ (WAS PTU but as of 18/8/2011 he has stopped allowing use - previously purchased tubes are still fine to use as per your license)

Ashley Sparks - http://www.roboticorange.deviantart.com/#

Audrey Medley - http://www.fantasy-artists.co.uk/audrey-medley.shtml

Autumn Whitehurst - http://awhitehurst.com/
Back to top Go down
 
No No Artists A
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Divaz Designz :: ♥ Copyright Info ♥ :: No No Artists-
Jump to: